Spring 2014 Michigan Public Policy Survey Homepage

The Spring 2014 Michigan Public Policy Survey

Input on questionnaire design for the Spring 2014 MPPS was provided by the following people:

  • Deena Bosworth, Michigan Association of Counties
  • Cindy Davis, Michigan Townships Association
  • Joe Heffernan, Plante Moran
  • John Kaczor, Municipal Analytics
  • Eric Lupher, Citizens' Reseach Council
  • Larry Merrill, Michigan Townships Association
  • Dale Thomson, University of Michigan

The final questionnaire design reflects decisions made the CLOSUP MPPS staff, which may not represent the views of advisory committee members or others who provided input.